

CONGRESSIONAL TRIBUTE TO AMERICAN JEWRY RECOGNIZING LEADERS OF THE JEWISH COMMUNITY



Greg Rosenbaum, President pro tempore of the U.S. Senate Orrin Hatch, Rabbi Marc Schneier, U.S. Senator Cory Booker, NYS Assemblymember Phil Goldfeder, Thomas B. Corby, Rabbi Hillel Zaltzman, Ezra Friedlander



Entrance to the historic Kennedy Caucus Room of the Russell Senate Office Building



Ezra Friedlander, U.S. Senator Tim Kaine, J. Morton Davis (sitting), Mitch Benefore, Rabbi Moshiach Chudaitov, U.S. Senator Al Franken, U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley, Thomas B. Corby, Rabbi Hillel Zaltzman



Ruth Lichtenstein, Stanley Treitel, Ambassador Norm Eisen, U.S. Senator Tim Kaine, Ezra Friedlander, J. Morton Davis, U.S. Senator Al Franken, U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley (speaking), Greg Rosenbaum, NYS Assemblymember Phil Goldfeder, Thomas B. Corby, Rabbi Hillel Zaltzberg



President pro tempore of the U.S. Senate Orrin Hatch addressing the participants



J. Morton Davis, Ezra Friedlander, Greg Rosenbaum, U.S. Senator Sherrod Brown speaking



Stanley Treitel with Senator Jonny Isakson



Senator Jeanne Shaheen presents Ruth Lichtenstein with the award along with her family



Rabbi Hillel Zaltzberg (speaking), Ezra Friedlander, NYS Assemblymember Phil Goldfeder, Rabbi Marc Schneier,



Senator Tim Kaine, Ezra Friedlander, J. Morton Davis



Rabbi Moshiach Chudaitov, Senator Ben Cardin, Rabbi Hillel Zaltzman, Mitchell



Greg Rosenbaum, Rabbi Marc



Senator Tim Kaine, presents Rabbi Marc Schneier



Senator Tim Kaine, J. Morton Davis,



